KBS Sweeps Tour de Delta

The Canadian branch of KBS Pro Cycling continued their hot streak in British Columbia on Sunday, with Zach Bell, David Veilleux, and Ryan Anderson forming an all-green podium at the White Spot Road Race to take the GC crown once and for all. Bell was part of an early 10-man breakaway, then rode away during…

the week that was

Recap of some of the news for the week ending May 22 2009: Tour de Toona canceled, new TT course for Fitchburg Logsjo Classic. Rider news from Erica Allar, Carmen M. Small, Megan Guarnier, Meredith Miller, Shelley Olds, Dominique Rollin and Zach Bell. Canadian teams for U23 Nations Cup. In memoriam for Steve Larsen.