Tag Archives: mk delta lands criterium

Winner Luis Amaran (Jamis Hagens Berman) center - photo c Greg Descantes

Albrecht, Amaran Win 3rd Annual MK Delta Lands Criterium

Posted on 06. Jul, 2013 by .


A spectacular summer Friday evening welcomed both fans and riders alike to the the opening of the 13th Annual Tour de Delta and the 3rd Annual MK Delta Lands Criterium. Luis Amaran (Jamis-Hagens Berman) wins in solo attack Just over half of the 89 riders who started the men’s race finished the 48 kilometer trek [...]

Continue Reading