Tag Archives: gastown grand prix

1993 Gastown Grand Prix

Posted on 12. Jun, 2012 by .


The Gastown Grand Prix youtube channel launched with full broadcast of the 1993 Gastown Grand Prix. The “backwards” 1993 men’s race was the only version to run clockwise. Racers that year included Roland Green , John McKinley, Brian Walton, Gord Fraser, Ron Kiefel, Steve Hegg, Jacques Landry and winner Roberto Gaggioli.

Continue Reading