Photo Gallery Women Sea Otter Circuit Race

Posted on 18. Apr, 2011 by in photos, race

See also: Wilcoxson Wins Sea Otter Circuit Race

Click for larger images or View [autoviewer id="166" width="1000" height="540" link="slideshow"]

Sea Otter Classic

Picture 33 of 37

Sea Otter Classic - Circuit Race podium: 1st Jade Wilcoxson (Landshark/FlyWheel), 2nd Samantha Schneider (TIBCO/To The Top), 3rd Flavia Oliveira (Project Cycling Women), 4th Kristina Seley (Missing Link Coaching), 5th Kristen LaSasso (


3 Responses to “Photo Gallery Women Sea Otter Circuit Race”

  1. Jono

    18. Apr, 2011

    100% funbags

  2. judi

    19. Apr, 2011

    check out her DC wristbands.


  1. Jennifer Wheeler Represents | - April 18, 2011

    [...] Full science at [...]