Photo Gallery Women Sea Otter Circuit Race

Posted on 18. Apr, 2011 by in photos, race

See also: Wilcoxson Wins Sea Otter Circuit Race

Click for larger images or View [autoviewer id="166" width="1000" height="540" link="slideshow"]

Sea Otter Classic

Picture 37 of 37

Sea Otter Classic Final GC: 1st Kristin Armstrong (Peanut Butter Co Twenty12), 2nd Jade Wilcoxson (Landhard/Flywheel_, 3rd Flavia Oliveira (Project Cycling), 4th Kristina Seley (Missing Link), 5th Emily Collins (Vanderkitten-Focus)


3 Responses to “Photo Gallery Women Sea Otter Circuit Race”

  1. Jono

    18. Apr, 2011

    100% funbags

  2. judi

    19. Apr, 2011

    check out her DC wristbands.


  1. Jennifer Wheeler Represents | - April 18, 2011

    [...] Full science at [...]