Photo Gallery Juniors GVA Azencross

Posted on 30. Dec, 2010 by in photos

Danny van Poppel soloed away to take the win in the Junior race at the GVA Azencross in Loenhout. Vostech Pipl who had battled with van Poppel for a few laps took second and Quintin Jaureguiq was third. Yannick Eckmann who was i the lead group or chase group for most of the race finished 8th. Drew Dillman was the best American in 18th.

Junior GVA Azencross
1. Danny van Poppel (Ned) BKCP-Powerplus 0:39:15
2. Vojtech Nipl (Cze) +00:08
3. Quentin Jauregui (Fra) +01:00
4. Jakub Skala (Cze) +01:16
5. Twan Brusselman (Ned) +01:25
8. Yannick Eckmann (Ger) Hot Tubes Development Team +01:50
18. Andrew Dillman (USA) Red Zone Cycling +03:00
20. Jeff Bahnson (USA) Van Dessel Factory Team +03:11
25. Zane Godby (USA) Clif Bar Development Team +03:57
28. Bjorn Fox (USA) Clif Bar Development Team +04:05
30. Karl Hoppner (Can) EMD Serono Specialized +04:50
33. Gunnar Bergey (USA) C3-Athletes Serving Athletes +05:30
35. Kolben Preble (USA) Clif Bar Development Team +05:30
36. Cypress Gorry (USA) WEB-OP +05:30
47. Jeremiah Dyer (USA) Champion System/Cannondale -1lap

Click for larger images or View [autoviewer id="108" width="1000" height="540" link="slideshow"]

GVA Azencross

Picture 29 of 30

Cypress Gorry

Tags: , , , ,

Comments are closed.