Cantwell wins chaotic Dana Point Grand Prix

Jonathan Cantwell (Fly V Australia) came out the victor of the physical and chaotic Dana Point Grand Prix earlier today. Brothers Alejandro and Anibal Borrajo (Jamis/Sutter Home) were a close second and third in the final bunch sprint. Kendall Ryan (Now-MS Society) outsprinted Maria Lechuga (Helen’s) and Coryn Rivera (Peanut Butter Co TWENTY12) to win the women’s non-NRC crit. Post-race video interviews.

Miller takes 6th in Drenthe World Cup

Brooke Miller of Team TIBCO/To the Top put in another strong performance today in the Ronde van Drenthe World Cup, finishing 6th out of a lead group of 13 that began to take shape just past the half-way point of the 135km race. The course featured three cobbled sections, all over 2 km long, as…