Twitter, facebook and blogs for Women’s teams

Posted on 02. Apr, 2009 by in news

A few weeks ago, we posted a list for Twitter, facebook and blogs for  Men’s US & Canadian UCI teams. Note that the list can be reached via the top navigation menu.

Now it’s the women’s turn.


website/blog facebook twitter
Colavita/Sutter Home teamcolavita.com

Cath Cheatley cathanddayle.blogspot.com
Tiffany Cromwell tiffanyjane.com.au
Rachel Heal rachelheal.com
Columbia-High Road highroadsports.com
Chantal Beltman chantalbeltman.nl
Ellen Van Dijk ellenvandijk.nl
Linda Villumsen linda-villumsen.com
Lip Smacker teamlipsmacker.com page
Kacey Manderfield kaceyalexandria.blogspot.com
Kate Ross kbonita.blogspot.com
Anna Young annayoungbike.blogspot.com
Metro VW fcscycling.com

Ashley Anderson fcsashley.blogspot.com
Casey Gale pedalposts.blogspot.com
Kim Geist fcskim.blogspot.com
Natalie Klemko fcsnatalie.blogspot.com
Shannon Koch fcshannon.blogspot.com
Coryn Rivera corynriveraracing.webs.com @CorynRivera
Whitney Schultz fcswhitney.blogspot.com
Proman proman-paradigm.blogspot.com page @nicolacranmer
Shelley Olds ridetheworldcups.com

Team Kenda Tire teamkenda.com page
Kristin Wentworth kmwentworth.blogspot.com
Team Type 1 http://www.teamtype1.org/ http://teamtype12007.blogspot.com page @TeamType1
Jackie Crowell jackiecrowell.blogspot.com
Monique Hanley moniquehanley.com
Morgan Patton morganpatton.blogspot.com
Alison Powers alipowers.blogspot.com
TIBCO www.teamtibco.com page
Jo Kiesanowski jokiesanowski.co.nz
Brooke Miller brookecycling.com
Meredith Miller meredithmiller.missingsaddle.com @mmcyclist
Amber Rais amberrais.com
Emma Rickards twowheeltales.com
Alison Starnes alisonstarnes.com
Lauren Tamayo twowheeltales.com
Touchstone touchstonecycling.com

Cara Gillis caragillis.blogspot.com

ValueAct Capital teamvalueactcapital.com page @TeamValueActCap
Sharon Allpress sallpress.blogspot.com
Kristin McGrath kristinmcgrath.wordpress.com
Kristin Sanders ksanderscycling.blogspot.com
Vanderkitten vanderkitten.blogspot.com page
Charlotte Hart charlottehartcycling.blogspot.com
Liz Hatch lizhatch.missingsaddle.com @Liz_Hatch
Leigh Hopkins leighvalletti.blogspot.com @SEWCYCLING
Melissa Sanborn melissasanborn.com
Webcor Builders webcorcycling.com page
Amy Dombroski amydombroski.blogspot.com
Gina Grain ginagrain.com
Rebecca Much twowheeltales.com @rebeccamuch

Tags:

8 Responses to “Twitter, facebook and blogs for Women’s teams”

  1. Tom

    02. Apr, 2009

    Wow, that is freakin’ fantastic. Thank you!

  2. Gavia

    02. Apr, 2009

    Killer! Awesome reference, thanks.

  3. kwc

    02. Apr, 2009

    You can probably use http://www.ridetheworldcups.com/RTWC/Blog/Blog.html as Shelley Old’s site.

  4. Name

    02. Apr, 2009

  5. Name

    02. Apr, 2009

    Alison Starnes
    Team TIBCO

    http://www.alisonstarnes.com

  6. Name

    03. Apr, 2009

    the vegan cyclist for Touchstone has one too:

    http://caragillis.blogspot.com/

  7. lyne

    03. Apr, 2009

    thanks all, the list has been updated. Keep’em coming.

  8. Name (required)

    05. Apr, 2009

    @MorganPatton for Team Type 1′s Morgan Patton