Tour of California live on cycling.tv

Posted on 09. Feb, 2009 by in news

You can watch the Amgen Tour of California live completely free on cycling.tv. Full highlights and as live from the event will also be available, for free. Martin McCrossan and the just retired Magnus Backstedt will provide the play by play.

The event will be available to users in the United States, Australia and South Africa.

February 14 – Prologue - Sacramento 4.30pm ET (1:30pm PT)
February 15 Stage 1, Davis to Santa Rosa 5.30pm ET (2:30pm PT)
February 16 – Stage 2, Sausalito to Santa Cruz 12pm ET (9am PT)
February 17 – Stage 3, San Jose to Modesto 4.30pm ET (1:30pm PT)
February 18 – Stage 4, Merced to Clovis 3.30pm ET (12:30pm PT)
February 19 – Stage 5, Visalia to Paso Robles 3.30pm ET (12:30pm PT)
February 20 – Stage 6, Solvang time trial 3.30pm ET (12:30pm PT)
February 21 – Stage 7, Santa Clarita to Pasadena 4.30pm ET (1:30pm PT)
February 22 – Stage 8, Rancho Bernardo to Escondido 4.30pm ET (1:30pm PT)
* Times subject to change, check cycling.tv for schedule

Tags:

Comments are closed.